Home Piranha Areas Countries New in Shop Special Price Events CDs

Robert Soko - "BalkanBeats Soundlab / Vinyl"

Robert Soko - BalkanBeats Soundlab / Vinyl
Robert Soko

BalkanBeats Soundlab / Vinyl

Balkan Beats

release year:

17.00 €




Robert Soko‘s BalkanBeats has evolved into a genre unto itself, inspiring artists and DJs all over the world. SoundLab presents his very own hand-crafted debut series of dancefloor-proofed remixes in collaboration with 21st century gypsy Florian Mikuta.

With his new Sound Lab project DJ Selector Robert Soko has entered the BalkanBeats stage as an expert remixer of the hottest Balkan dancefloor tracks he spots on the global scene during his BalkanBeats parties from Frankfurt and Vienna to Paris, New York, London and Melbourne.

Robert Soko was the first to coin the term BalkanBeats to try and define his mix of music from the Balkans with urban styles like swing, traditional Bosnian sounds, Serbian brass music, Romanian gypsy songs, elektro, hip-hop, surf-rock, techno, disko, rock and all-time vintage hits.


No.   Title
1. A1 Watcha Clan: We are one (Robert Soko RMX)
2. A2 BerlinskiBeat: Sex, Drugs, BerlinkiBeat (Robert Soko RMX)
3. A3 Boban i Marko Markovic Orkestar: Go Marko Go (Robert Soko RMX)
4. A4 Slavic Soul Party: Sing Sing Cocek (Robert Soko RMX)
5. A5 Los Colorados: I Like To Move It (Robert Soko RMX)
6. A6 Robert Soko: Kad Ja Podjoh Na Bembasu
7. B1 Tommy Dollar: Balkan Bettie (Robert Soko & DJ Globalution RMX)
8. B2 Besh O droM: Csango Leany (Robert Soko RMX)
9. B3 Ziveli Orkestar: Do Jaja (Robert Soko RMX)
10. B4 Gypsy Hill: Balkan Beast (Robert Soko RMX)
11. B5 Romzil: Ca'N Banat (Robert Soko RMX)
12. B6 Florian Mikuta: Giampara
13. Florian Mikuta: Giampara
14. Robert Soko: Kad Ja Podjoh Na Bembasu
15. Mode Plagal: Four On the Flo (Robert Soko RMX)
16. Feel Good Productions Feat. Bandakadabra & Monte Palafox: Nessunissima ( Dr Cat Remix)
17. BONUS! Deladap: Georgian Lessons 1-6



Subscribe to our mailing list
......and be always among the first to get news and information about new Piranha Musik releases:

subscribe unsubscribe